Watch Pretty Little Liars Full Series


Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name 'A' who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

Released: 2010-06-08
Runtime: 41 minutes
Seasons: 7
Episodes: 161
Genres: Drama, Mystery
Keywords: High School, Secret, Based On Novel Or Book, Forbidden Love, Female Friendship, Bullying, Teenager, Teen Drama, Suspicious Death, Based On Young Adult Novel
Actors: Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Shay Mitchell, Sasha Pieterse, Tyler Blackburn