Watch Planet Earth II Full Series


David Attenborough presents a documentary series exploring how animals meet the challenges of surviving in the most iconic habitats on earth.

Released: 2016-11-06
Runtime: 50 minutes
Seasons: 1
Episodes: 6
Genre: Documentary
Keywords: Fish, Sea, Island, Ocean, Mountain, Bird, Earth, Forest, Savannah, Jungle, Miniseries, Desert, Animal, Nature, Cities, Nature Documentary, Sea Creature
Actors: David Attenborough