Watch Life Full Series


David Attenborough looks at the extraordinary ends to which animals and plants go in order to survive. Featuring epic spectacles, amazing TV firsts and examples of new wildlife behaviour.

Released: 2009-10-11
Runtime: 50 minutes
Seasons: 1
Episodes: 10
Genre: Documentary
Keywords: Biology, Animal Species, Plant, Wildlife, Miniseries, Ecology, Animal, Nature, Evolution, Science, Natural Selection, Life
Actors: David Attenborough