Watch I Am Not An Animal Full Series


I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

Released: 2004-05-10
Runtime: 30 minutes
Seasons: 1
Episodes: 6
Genres: Animation, Comedy
Actors: Julia Davis, Kevin Eldon, Simon Pegg, Steve Coogan, Amelia Bullmore, John Shrapnel